Event calendar


Saturday, 27.04.2019. 17:00,

Season Closing concert of JVLMA Symphony orchestra "1+1+1"

Soloist Marks Viļenskis /cello/

Conductor Kaspars Ādamsons

Programme: Dmitry Shostakovich 1st Concert for cello and orchestra, op. 107,

Sergey Prokofiev Symphony Nr. 1 "Classical", op. 25

P. Chaikovsky Ouverture fantasia "Romeo e Giulietta"


Tickets available "Biļešu Paradīzes" pay office, www.bilesuparadize.lv or one hour before the concert at the venue.

Ticket price - €7; for pensioners, students and school childrens (with Identity document) -  4 €