"Meeting. Dedication to Jānis Tretjuks"

JVLMA Great Hall

On September 9 at 18.00 pm a concert "Meeting. Dedication to Jānis Tretjuks" will take place in the JVLMA Great Hall.


Chen Halevi /clarinet, Germany-Israel/, Kaspars Rumba /clarinet/, Ilona Meija /flute/, Herta Hansena /piano/, Agnese Kanniņa, Ilze Tomaševska /violin/, Ivars Brīnums /viola/, Māra Botmane /cello/


P. Ersan Ten duos for two clarinents 

C. Debussy "Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun" for clarinet, flute and piano 

V. A. Mozart Clarinet quintet A dur K. 581


Tickets available at www.bilesuparadize.lv.

The ticket cost - 5 €; for pensioners, students, pupils -  3 €

Buy tickets

Share the event